New Journal, New ideas

Moleskine Alice in Wonderland

So I bought this awesome Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland Limited Edition Moleskine Journal, not because of the super cool bookmark that came with it, (well, maybe I did), but because it looks super duper awesome!

Now that I have this journal though, I need ideas on what to do with it? Should I keep it as a diary or do something else with it. Let me know in the comments and also tell me what you guys and girls do with your very own journals. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

